Ready, Set, Go!

Sitting at gate E 18 anxiously awaiting my 9 hour flight….thank goodness for my new iPad! All is well at the airport except for an alarm going off repeatedly for about 3 minutes each time – so glad it finally stopped! The attached pic was taken by my good buddy Wes who dropped me off and will be joining me in 2 short weeks. Don’t I look the part off the American tourist? Once I get there , I will shed my baggage and try to blend in :). Talk to you from Bath, England soon! Cheers! Kathy.

20121001-141722.jpg

One thought on “Ready, Set, Go!

Leave a Reply

